How Are We Doing?

What sets Outlet Cars & Trucks apart from the competition? While we could write at length about what makes us unique, we know our customers are the true experts in this area. That said, we invite you see what our customers have to say about our easy shopping experience here in these testimonials.

Happy Customer
Happy Customer
Happy Family
11 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
We could not be happier with our purchase and the service at Outlet Cars And Trucks. We worked with Teressa and she was great. She answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we were buying. Great local service, which is how we try to shop...Locally! We will continue to buy from Outlet Cars And Trucks. Thank you for an amazing service, Teressa!
Jose Rojas
2020-04-23
I went to this dealer after a recommendation from a good friend. I was helped by Melanie and she was wonderful. Melanie is very knowledgeable and able to answer all the questions I had about the car and the different options that come with it. The dealer has a lot of good options to chose from but if you ask for Melanie, she will point you in the right direction and will give you the best deal.
Walter Garcia Brooks
2019-06-18
Melanie sold me a Mercedes and she was amazing, you can really tell she cares about her costumers. The Mercedes was exactly what she said it would be. I had a specific request for our test drive and they had everything ready to go. Melanie is the one to go to when you need to buy a car! Awesome experience!
Katherine Garcia Espinoza
2019-06-18
Okay so I'm changing my review because they actually did right by their customer. The owner contacted me and we resolve the issue thank you so much Outlet cars and trucks for keeping your word and making me feel like a valued customer
denise smith
2019-08-01
Amazing customer service. My sales rep, Chris, made sure to help me out in all aspects of the sale. Would recommend to a friend!!!!
Nate Croom
2019-06-12
Excellent service! Many options to choose from. I would highly recommend it. I'm so happy with my purchase.
Claudia Villanueva
2019-05-09
I came to this dealership with the recommendation of some family and I would definitely recommend it to everyone else looking for a car! All the vehicles have amazing prices , and are pre-owned but in good conditions. Far from your typical dealership.
Ximena Aviles
2019-05-02
Purchased a vehicle and had a great experience no games no hassles very genuine. The employees could not have been nicer. I took the vehicle to have it checked out by my own mechanic and he said it was in great shape with no hidden problems nothing. Definitely will recommend.
anissa fowles
2020-02-29
Thank you so much Teresa For My Dream Car. Great Service. Awesome car. I will tell Everyone about your service. I take my car back in a week for the bumper to be corrected and so I will do another Review. I appreciate your Friendly fast efficient service. I'm a Podcast Host, as well as Artist Manager so I will def tell EVERYONE
Hot Tea Talk
2020-04-26
Ximena was amazing!! Very professional? .did everything in a timely efficient manner! She is just great at what she does and i will definitely be back to get my next and next and next car/truck. What EVERY place needs is great customer service no matter what and Outlet Cars & Trucks have that here thanks to "Ximena and Chris" i appreciate their hard work and great customer service Definitely recommend and will be sending people this way!
Antonio Perez
2020-05-19